Contact

Our Location

Lakewood Catholic Academy is located at 14808 Lake Avenue, on the north side of Lake Road just west of Lakewood Park, between Belle and Cook Avenues. Entrance is by the driveway on the western edge of the property.

Take a virtual tour of our campus!

Our Mailing Address

Lakewood Catholic Academy
14808 Lake Avenue
Lakewood, Ohio 44107

School Hours

8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Main Office Hours

7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., M-F

Give Us a Call

  • Main Office: 216.521.0559
  • Fax Number: 216.521.0515
  • After Care Program: 216.521.0559 ext. 3044
  • Early Childhood Program: 216.521.4352

Have a Question About Admissions?

Contact Patrick Straffen for more information and to schedule a tour.
216.521.0559 ext. 3026
pstraffen@lcasaints.com

Administrative Contact Information

President
Brian Sinchak – bsinchak@lcasaints.com

Principal
Brenna Warrell – bwarrell@lcasaints.com

Director of the Early Childhood Program
Jennifer Berardinelli – jberardinelli@lcasaints.com

Director of Advancement
Patrick Straffen – pstraffen@lcasaints.com

Dean of Students
Michael Fletcher – mfletcher@lcasaints.com

Business Office
Marge Lanzola – mlanzola@lcasaints.com

Facilities Manager
Ed Kroeger – ekroeger@lcasaints.com

School Secretaries
Karen Burke – kburke@lcasaints.com
Linda McCafferty – lmccafferty@lcasaints.com

If you need to contact a teacher or other staff member, please see our LCA Faculty & Staff Page