Board of Directors

LCA Officers

Chair

Tracy Jemison
Senior Managing Director, Clearstead
tjemison@clearstead.com

Immediate Past Chair

Wayne Wallace
Managing Director, Mutual Capital Partners
wwallace@mutualcapitalpartners.com

Vice Chair

Ken Rogozinski
President, BissNuss, Inc.
kenrogozinski@hotmail.com

Secretary

Margie Wright-McGowan
Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
Margie.Wright-McGowan@clev.frb.org

Treasurer

Charles P. Battiato, Jr.
Executive Principal, Walthall Rea
Chuck.Battiato@reacpa.com

Pastor Designate

Fr. Kevin Elbert*
Pastor, St. Luke the Evangelist Parish
frkevin@stlukelakewood.org

Other Members of the LCA Board of Directors

Bob Campana
Campana Capital
bob@campanacapital.com

Sr.  Marian M. Durkin, C.S.A.*
Sisters of Charity of St. Augustine
smd@srsofcharity.org

Fr. Kevin Elbert*
Pastor, St. Luke the Evangelist Parish
frkevin@stlukelakewood.org

Michael L. Evans
Community Volunteer
gerig576@gmail.com

Louis Finucane
President, Cailin Development Corporation
louis@cailindev.com

Elizabeth Grace
Director of Urban Fundraising, Western Reserve Land Conservancy
elzgrace@sbcglobal.net

Fr. Theodore Haag, OFM.*
Pastor, Transfiguration Parish

Tom Kuluris
President, Liberty Development Company
TK@liberty-development.com

Nora Loftus
Partner, Frantz Ward
nloftus@frantzward.com

Karen Malec
Communications Advisor, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
kmalec@yahoo.com

KC McKenna
Principal, St. Edward High School
kcmckenna@sehs.net

John Morabeto
Vice President of Institutional Advancement, St. Ignatius High School
jmorabeto@ignatius.edu

Michael Petti
Global Director – Finance & Accounting, The Sherwin Williams Co.
mpetti34@gmail.com

Brian Sinchak*
President, Lakewood Catholic Academy
bsinchak@lcasaints.com

Fr. Joseph Workman*
Pastor, St. Clement & St. James Parishes
stclementlakewood@cox.net 

* Denotes Ex-Officio Members